See a lending professional at Northeast Georgia Bank for a loan designed just for you.  We offer a variety of consumer loans at competitive rates and terms, including:​
  • Land purchase loans
  • Construction loans
  • Second mortgages
  • Home Equity Lines of Credit (HELOCs) up to 80% loan-to-value
  • New and used auto loans
  • Personal loans
  • Boats, motorcycles, and RV’s
  • CD-secured loans
Meet Our Lenders
LAVONIA

Willam P. Hogan, Sr. 

Senior Credit Officer
Division Manager

bhogan@northeastgabank.com

 

Jason Meentemeyer

Vice President

jmeentemeyer@northeastgabank.com

Zachery Ryan Lathan

Assistant Vice President

Mortgage Loan Originator

zlathan@northeastgabank.com

BRASELTON

Mitchell Lewis Chapman

Vice President 

Branch Manager

mchapman@northeastgabank.com

Steve Goins

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

sgoins@northeastgabank.com 

 

CARNESVILLE

Scott Rhinehart

Vice President
Branch Manager

srhinehart@northeastgabank.com

 

COMMERCE/BANKS CROSSING

Jeff Lewallen

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

jlewallen@northeastgabank.com

 

COMMERCE/BANKS CROSSING

Sherry Petty

Branch Manager

Assistant Vice President 

Marketing Director

spetty@northeastgabank.com

ELBERTON

Susan E. Fortson

Vice President

Branch Manager

sfortson@northeastgabank.com

 

Bobby Lee Vaughn, Jr.

Senior Lending Officer
Division Manager

lvaughn@northeastgabank.com

 

HARTWELL

Russell Jay Davis

Vice President

Branch Manager

rdavis@northeastgabank.com

April Diane Myers

Assistant Vice President

amyers@northeastgabank.com

706-376-3931

NMLS ID: 631635

 

JEFFERSON

Shade W. Storey, Jr.

Business Development Officer

Branch Manager

sstorey@northeastgabank.com

 

ROYSTON

Wesley Alan Wansley

Vice President

Branch Manager

wwansley@northeastgabank.com

Paul Young

Assistant Vice President

pyoung@northeastgabank.com

 

TOCCOA

Dave A. Stancil 

Vice President

Branch Manager

dstancil@northeastgabank.com

 

 

MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR

Sissie S. Herring

sherring@northeastgabank.com

 

Mortgage Services
For information on our Mortgage Lending services, CLICK HERE.
Credit Cards
Take advantage of the worldwide acceptance and many benefits of an NGB MasterCard®. Ask for details or for an application.
Loan Calculators