We are the business banking source for Northeast Georgia. Our lenders understand what you need to help your business save money, earn more money or acquire that new equipment or building you’ve needed for expansion. See us for:
  • Commercial real estate loans
  • Equipment loans
  • Working capital loans
  • Auto, truck and rolling stock loans
  • Agricultural loans
  • Lines of credit
Meet Our Lenders
LAVONIA

William P. Hogan, Sr. 

Senior Credit Officer
Division Manager

bhogan@northeastgabank.com

 

Jason Meentemeyer

Vice President

jmeentemeyer@northeastgabank.com

 

BRASELTON

Mitchell Lewis Chapman

Vice President

Branch Manager

mchapman@northeastgabank.com

Steve Goins

Vice President
Commercial Loan Officer

sgoins@northeastgabank.com 

 

CARNESVILLE

Scott Rhinehart

Vice President

Branch Manager

srhinehart@northeastgabank.com

 

COMMERCE/BANKS CROSSING

Jeff Lewallen

Vice President
Branch Manager

jlewallen@northeastgabank.com

 

COMMERCE/BANKS CROSSING

Sherry Petty

Assistant Vice President

Marketing Director

spetty@northeastgabank.com

 

ELBERTON

Susan E. Fortson

Vice President

Branch Manager

sfortson@northeastgabank.com

 

B. Lee Vaughn, Jr.

Senior Vice President

Division Manager

lvaughn@northeastgabank.com

 

HARTWELL

B. Lee Vaughn, Jr.

Senior Vice President

Division Manager

lvaughn@northeastgabank.com

Russell Jay Davis

Vice President

Branch Manager

rdavis@northeastgabank.com

 

Paul Young

Assistant Vice President

pyoung@northeastgabank.com

JEFFERSON

Shade W. Storey, Jr.

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager
Division Manager

sstorey@northeastgabank.com

 

ROYSTON

Wesley Alan Wansley

Vice President

Branch Manager

wwansley@northeastgabank.com

 

TOCCOA

Dave A. Stancil 

Vice President

Branch Manager

dstancil@northeastgabank.com

 

 

MORTGAGE LOAN ORIGINATOR

Sissie S. Herring

sherring@northeastgabank.com