See a lending professional at Northeast Georgia Bank for a loan designed just for you.  We offer a variety of consumer loans at competitive rates and terms, including:​
Meet Our Lenders
LAVONIA

Bill Hogan 

Senior Vice President and
Division Manager

bhogan@northeastgabank.com

 

Jason Meentemeyer

Vice President

jmeentemeyer@northeastgabank.com

 

BRASELTON

Clay Eubanks

Senior Vice President
and Branch Manager

ceubanks@northeastgabank.com 

 

CARNESVILLE

Scott Rhinehart

Assistant Vice President
and Branch Manager

srhinehart@northeastgabank.com

 

COMMERCE/BANKS CROSSING

Jeff Lewallen

Vice President and
Branch Manager

jlewallen@northeastgabank.com

 

Brad Johnson

Vice President

bjohnson@northeastgabank.com

COMMERCE/MAYSVILLE ROAD

Mitch Chapman

Vice President and Branch Manager

mchapman@northeastsgabank.com

 

ELBERTON

Susan Fortson

Vice President

sfortson@northeastgabank.com

 

Steve Howe

Vice President

showe@northeastgabank.com

 

Lee Vaughn

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager
and Division Manager

lvaughn@northeastgabank.com

 

HARTWELL

Lee Vaughn

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager
and Division Manager

lvaughn@northeastgabank.com

 

Russell Davis

Vice President

rdavis@northeastgabank.com

 

Paul Young

Assistant Vice President

pyoung@northeastgabank.com

JEFFERSON

Shade Storey

Senior Vice President, Branch Manager
and Division Manager

sstorey@northeastgabank.com

 

ROYSTON

Wesley Wansley

Vice President and Branch Manager

wwansley@northeastgabank.com

 

TOCCOA

Tammy Riddle

Vice President and Branch Manager

triddle@northeastgabank.com

 

Tim Ash

Senior Vice President

tash@northeastgabank.com

 

MORTGAGE ORIGINATOR

Virginia (Sissie) Herring

vherring@northeastgabank.com

 

  • Land purchase loans
  • Construction loans
  • Second mortgages
  • Home Equity Lines of Credit (HELOC’s) up to 80% loan-to-value
  • New and used auto loans
  • Personal loans
  • Boats, motorcycles, and RV’s
  • CD-secured loans
Credit Cards
Take advantage of the worldwide acceptance and many benefits of an NGB MasterCard®. Ask for details or for an application.We offer a choice of options, including Traditional, Roth and SEP accounts, which can enable you to save while reducing your taxes. We can also handle rollovers from any existing accounts. Consult your tax specialist for your tax savings eligibility.
 
Note: For lost or stolen debit cards, please call your local branch. After hours, please call 844-434-3298.
MASTERCARD SECURECODE
Protect yourself against unauthorized use of your MasterCard credit card. For more information, click the SecureCode link
Mortgage Services
For information on our Mortgage Lending services, CLICK HERE.
Calculators
X
You are about to leave northeastgabank.com.
 
By accessing the noted link you will be leaving the Northeast Georgia Bank website and entering a website hosted by another party.
 
Although Northeast Georgia Bank has approved this as a reliable partner site, please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Northeast Georgia Bank's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies on the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Northeast Georgia Bank.